Acacia House, Brantford ON
House of Anansi Press, Toronto www.anansi.ca
Astor + Blue Editions, New York www.astorandblue.com
Basic Books, New York www.perseusbooksgroup.com/basic/home.jsp
Between the Lines, Toronto  www.btlbooks.com
Black Inc., Melbourne www.blackincbooks.com
Chalberg & Sussman, New York (via Sandy Hodgman of Hodgman Literary) www.chalbergsussman.com/
Frances Collin, Wayne PA www.francescollin.com
Columbia University Press, New York cup.columbia.edu
Rupert Crew, London www.rupertcrew.co.uk
Curtis Brown, New York www.curtisbrown.com
Da Capo Press / Da Capo Lifelong Books, Boston www.perseusbooksgroup.com/dacapo/home.jsp
Jenny Darling & Associates, Southbank VIC www.jd-associates.com.au
Donadio & Olson, New York www.donadio.com
ECW Press, Toronto ON (via Perseus Books Group) www.ecwpress.com
The Fielding Agency, Beverly Hills www.fieldingagency.com
Diana Finch Literary Agency, New York www.dianafinchliteraryagency.com
Furniss Lawton, London furnisslawton.co.uk
G Agency, LLC (Jeff Gerecke), New York
The Gernert Company, New York www.thegernertco.com
David R. Godine, Boston www.godine.com
William B. Goodman, Hanover NH
Christine Green, London www.christinegreen.co.uk
Greene & Heaton (nur einzelne Autoren), London www.greeneheaton.co.uk
Groundwood Books, Toronto www.houseofanansi.com
HarperCollins Canada, Toronto www.harpercanada.com
Hazelden Publishing, Center City MN (via Perseus Books Group) www.hazelden.org
Richard Henshaw Group, New York www.richardhenshawgroup.com
Hindsight Literary Agency, Melbourne www.hindsight.net.au
ig Publishing, New York (via Chalberg & Sussman) www.igpub.com
International Editors, Barcelona
JABberwocky Literary Agency, New York www.awfulagent.com
JET Literary Associates, Santa Fe NM www.jetlit.com
Johnson & Alcock, London www.johnsonandalcock.co.uk
La Trobe University Press, Melbourne (via Black, Inc.)
Linda Kaplan, c/o DeFiore and Company, New York  http://kaplanrights.com/
Virginia Kidd Literary Agency, Milford PA   www.vk-agency.com
The Lotts Agency, New York
Milkweed Editions, Minneapolis MN (via Chalberg & Sussman) www.milkweed.org
Martha Millard Literary Agency (via Sterling Lord Literistic), New York
Nordlyset Literary Agency
OR Books, New York www.orbooks.com
Peake Associates, London www.tonypeake.com
Perseus Books Group, Boston www.perseusbooksgroup.com
Princeton University Press, Princeton NJ www.pup.princeton.edu
PublicAffairs, New York www.publicaffairsbooks.com
The Susan Rabiner Literary Agency, New York www.rabinerlit.com
Raines & Raines, Medusa NY
RDC Agencia Literaria (Raquel de la Concha), Madrid
Red Hen Press, Pasadena CA www.redhen.org
Roam Agency, New York www.roamagency.com
Rogers Coleridge & White, London (nur einzelne Autoren) www.rcwlitagency.com
Running Press, Philadelphia PA www.perseusbooksgroup.com/runningpress/home.jsp
Scribe Publications, Brunswick VIC www.scribepublications.com.au
Selectric Artists, New York (via The Lotts Agency) www.selectricartists.com
Seven Stories Press, New York www.sevenstories.com
Seventh Avenue Literary Agency, South Surrey BC www.seventhavenuelit.com
Denise Shannon Literary Agency, New York www.deniseshannonagency.com
Beverley Slopen Literary Agency, Toronto www.slopenagency.com
Sobel Weber Associates, New York www.sobelweber.com
Sterling Lord Literistic, New York www.sll.com
Text Publishing, Melbourne www.textpublishing.com.au
Tin House Books, Portland OR www.tinhouse.com
The Tobias Literary Agency, Longmeadow MA www.thetobiasagency.com
Wakefield Press, Kent Town SA www.wakefieldpress.com.au
The Weingel-Fidel Agency, New York
Westview Press, Boulder CO www.perseusbooksgroup.com/westview/home.jsp
Wisdom Publications, Somerville MA www.wisdompubs.org
Zeno Agency Ltd., London www.zenoagency.com
Zone Books, New York www.zonebooks.org